What Happens When A Shift Is Not Picked Up? Atif Siddiqi November 05, 2019 03:18 Updated Follow Shifts that are not covered by an employee will be deleted automatically from Branch when the shift end time has passed. If you have any questions, please contact our Support team here . Related articles Uploading Your Schedule Into Branch Can I see if a shift has been approved? What's The Passcode For My Location? Finding Shifts That Need Approval Branch Pay FAQ's Comments 0 comments Article is closed for comments.